Say it in a necklace!

Each and every piece in my jewelry collection has a meaning.  Everything I wear or carry with me, has a story, and I love this.  I found the Dogeared collection while looking for a gift for a special person, and I have fallen in love with it.  The Dogeared necklaces are gold dipped and silver necklaces that come on the cutest little card, stating the meaning of the necklace for the person receiving it.  And this adorable little charms is made in the USA!  If your not a necklace person, Dogeared offers bracelets and earrings too! You can find them on sale at nordstroms.com as well as zappos.com.  Check it out!

Mom Dogeared necklace

Leave a Reply

