NEW! The Friday Find: Orgasm (The Makeup!)

Let’s face it ladies, there’s a ton of great fashion ideas and trends out there.  The hard part is filtering which ones are worth trying.  In my Friday Finds section I will post a new trend or product that is totally worth trying and investing in.  So make sure to check back every week.

I am a huge fan of Nars blush in orgasm (the color!).  Yes, it is pricey, but a little goes a long way and it lasts forever.  I even bought this blush for my mom, and she loves it too!  I went to Sephora to pick up a new blush the other day, and stumbled upon a new product, Nars Multiple in orgasm.  I bought it instead of the blush, and ladies I have to admit I LOOOVE it.  So here is the low-down.  It’s gold-infused rose hue blends well not only on your cheeks, but your lips, eyes and anywhere else you want a dewy pink glow.  It’s compact enough to throw in your bag, for easy touch-ups anywhere.  It was named ‘Best Overall Highlighter’ in 2011 Instyle’s Best Beauty Buys.  Price is $39.00.

How-to apply video:

Leave a Reply

